Skip to main content

Services of the General Authority for Food and Drugs

HALA CENTER

It is an electronic system that provides the service of obtaining halal certificate for establishments including food, drug, cosmetics products and services providers.

Details
Opinions System (Beta)

The “Opinions” system is a system for requesting the opinion and suggestions of the public, specialists, and concerned parties to express their views on draft regulations, systems, or projects that the SFDA intends to put forward.

Details
A system to receive import permission requests for infection prevention supplies during the COVID 19 pandemic.

A system to receive importing permission requests for infection prevention supplies during COVID-19 pandemic to contribute the provision of products related to the COVID-19 pandemic through the temporary fast track developed by the authority.

Details
Standards Web Store

Standards web store (mwasfah) is an electronic service enables manufacturers, importers, distributers and consumers, in addition to researchers, specialists and interested personnel subjected to SFDA to access to the Saudi technical regulations and standards in order to meet SFDA provisions and requirements or to guide clients toward achieving or ensuring safety, quality and effectiveness of the products

Details
Unified Electronic System (GHAD)

The leading regional regularity authority for food, drugs and medical devices with proffessional and excellent services that contributes to the protection and advancement of the health in Saudi Arabia

Details
Product Classification System

The Drug Sector at SFDA formed up (established) this program to submit the classification applications so the pharmaceutical companies can determine whether their products are registered or not according to the pharmaceutical products classification guideline. procedure is considered to be optional and required. Also, if the product that is classified as (under registration product), the pharmaceutical companies of those products must register their products at SFDA before marketing them.

Details
Saudi Vigilance System

The Pharmacovigilance Electronic Reporting Service is an online spontaneous reporting system for adverse events and pharmaceutical products defects to facilitate the reporting for health care professionals and the public.​

Details
Saudi Clinical Trials Registry (SCTR)

The Saudi Clinical Trials Registry (SCTR) is the entity that houses a formal record for all CTs data in Saudi Arabia. It is responsible for ensuring the completeness and accuracy of the information contained in the register, and that the formal record of an internationally agreed minimum amount of information about a clinical trial is published on a publicly-accessible website.

Details
Displaying 1 - 8 of 8

تجاوز إلى المحتوى الرئيسي

خدمات الهيئة العامة للغذاء والدواء

نظام تراخيص الدعاية والإعلان (إعلان)

يهدف نظام تراخيص الدعاية والإعلان إلى تسهيل وتسريع استخراج تراخيص الدعاية والإعلان للمنتجات المسجلة والتي تقع تحت مسؤولية الهيئة

التفاصيل
نظام آراء (نسخة تجريبية)

نظام "آراء" هو نظام خاص بطلب رأي ومقترحات الجمهور والمختصين والأطراف المعنية لإبداء مرئياتهم حول مسودة اللوائح أو الأنظمة أو المشاريع التي تعتزم الهيئة العامة للغذاء والدواء طرحها.

التفاصيل
النظام الإلكتروني لاستقبال طلبات أذونات الاستيراد لمستلزمات الوقاية من العدوى خلال جائحة كورونا

هو نظام الكتروني يتم من خلاله تقديم طلبات إذن الاستيراد لمستلزمات الوقاية من العدوى والمنتجات الطبية المتعلقة بكوفيد19 خلال جائحة كورونا وذلك للمساهمة في توفير المنتجات المتعلقة بجائحة كورونا من خلال المسار السريع المؤقت و المستحدث من الهيئة.

التفاصيل
السجل السعودي للدراسات السريرية

السجل السعودي للدراسات السريرية هو الكيان الذي يضم سجل رسمي لجميع بيانات الدراسات السريرية في المملكة العربية السعودية. و يهدف إلى ضمان اكتمال و دقة المعلومات الواردة للسجل بالإضافة إلى نشر الحد الأدنى من المعلومات و المتفق عليه دولياً للدراسات السريرية ليتسنى للعامة الدخول على موقع انترنت يوضح بيانات الدراسات المسجلة. ​

التفاصيل
نظام التيقظ الدوائي السعودي

خدمة الإبلاغ الإلكتروني عن الأعراض الجانبية والأخطاء الدوائية وأي خلل في جودة المستحضرات الصيدلانية يهدف إلى تسهيل عملية الإبلاغ للممارسين الصحيين وأفراد المجتمع.​

التفاصيل
نظام تصنيف المنتجات والمستحضرات

قام قطاع الدواء بالهيئة بعمل هذا البرنامج لتقديم طلبات تصنيف المنتجات والمستحضرات حتى يتيح الخيار للشركات التي لم تتمكن من معرفة تصنيف منتجاتها ومدى خضوع المنتج للتسجيل من عدمه حسب الدليل الإرشادي للتصنيف المستحضرات والمنتجات من تقديم طلب تصنيف إلكترونياً،علماً أن التصنيف هو إجراء اختياري وليس الزامي ولا يعني التسجيل، ويجب على كل من تم تصنيف منتجه على أنه خاضع للتسجيل بأن يقوم بتسجيل المستحضر لدى الهيئة قبل تسويقه.​

التفاصيل
النظام الإلكتروني الموحد (غد)

الهيئة الرقابية الرائدة إقليمياً في مجال الغذاء والدواء والأجهزة الطبية ونقدم خدماتنا بمهنية متميزة تسهم في حماية وتعزيز الصحة العامة في مملكتنا الحبيبة المملكة العربية السعودية

التفاصيل
المتجر الإلكتروني للمواصفات

يشكل المتجر الإلكتروني للمواصفات ( مواصفة) خدمة إلكترونية تساعد الجهات ذات العلاقة بالمنتجات الخاضعة لرقابة الهيئة من مصنعين ومستوردين وموزعين ومستهلكين إضافةً إلى الباحثين والمختصين والمهتمين في الحصول على اللوائح الفنية والمواصفات القياسية السعودية لأغراض الامتثال لمتطلبات واشتراطات الهيئة أو الاسترشاد بها في تحقيق أو التحقق من المأمونية والجودة والفاعلية للمنتجات

التفاصيل
الإستعلام عن المعاملات

تهدف الهيئة العامة للغذاء والدواء إلى راحة مراجعيها وذلك لعلمها أن سبيل النجاح هو الشفافية ,السرعة وسهولة التعامل ومن هذا المنطلق تم إطلاق صفحة الاستعلام عن المعاملات التي نأمل أن تحوز على رضاكم. الهيئة العامة للغذاء والدواء بالأهم نهتم.

التفاصيل
عرض 1 - 9 من 9